Log in

No account? Create an account
21 May 2010 @ 10:50 am
<3Collapse )
Current Location: Living Room
Current Mood: awakeawake
02 May 2010 @ 12:31 am

Current Mood: recumbentrecumbent
Current Music: here with me - dido
15 April 2010 @ 11:53 pm

Name: Katie
Age: 18
Location: Ontario, Canada
Previously stamped as:
Normal - Kathryn Howard
Mirror - Katherine Parr

Hobbies/Interests: reading, writing, horseback riding, dancing, history, etc

The partner

1. Do you prefer younger, older, or the same age as you? Whoever works; though usually it's the same age or older.
2. Words to describe him: Humorous, sharp (both in looks and mind), friendly, sweet
3. Describe your ideal man physically: Not too tall, but taller than me (which isn't hard, i'm 5'4") with dark hair preferably, somewhat fair skinned, not skinny but well built.
4. Describe your ideal man's personality: Friendly, funny, loving, a little bit of deviousness is acceptable too.
5. What would be his strengths? He's very independent when it comes to most things, except our relationship of course, where he would show his soft hearted side. He's kind and makes friends easily. Likes to have fun.
6. What would be his weaknesses? He's jealous easily at times.

The relationship

6. What essentials do you think are needed for a relationship? Honesty & trust, and a connection of course.
7. Which do you want- short term, long term, or full term (marriage)? Long term or full term.
8. What would your ideal wedding be like? In the highlands of Scotland or somewhere in Ireland, or just anywhere in England really!
9. Your honeymoon... (pictures or a description for each question) Same place as the wedding probably!

a. Where would it be located? I'd either do like England, or Ireland or Scotland.
b. What would the reception be like? Just a lot of fun somewhere relaxed.

10. What would your dress look like? Maybe a gold/white mixed colour, not sure exactly. It would be sleeveless for sure.
11. What would your crown look like? A little gold crown, with some small jewels on it, but nothing too big.
12. Describe how your first date would be? Something casual, like going horseback riding would be totally fun, especially if he was a good rider! I'm pretty easy though, I'd be good with anything fun or just simple.
13. Anything else you would like to add? :)
28 February 2010 @ 11:13 am
applicationCollapse )
Current Mood: cheerfulcheerful
Current Music: fireflies-owl city
27 February 2010 @ 07:18 pm
Current Mood: cheerfulcheerful